Asia cup champions

asia cup champions

Die AFC Champions League, auch als asiatische Champions League bezeichnet, ist ein Zunächst von bis als Asian Champion Club Tournament und danach von . Mit der Einführung des AFC Cups zur Spielzeit und des AFC President's Cups zur Spielzeit folgte die AFC ihrem Plan Vision Asia, mit. Federation (Region), Champion (s), Number. EAFF (East Asia) · Japan (4), South Korea (2), 6 titles. WAFF (West Asia)  Current champions ‎: ‎ Australia ‎; (1st title). Kuala Lumpur: AFC Futsal Championship hopefuls discovered their qualifying +more. PrevNext Indonesia withdraws from AFC Asian Cup bid. Vincent and the Grenadines Sudan Surinam Swaziland Sweden Switzerland Syria. The winning team becomes the champion of Asia and automatically qualifies for the FIFA Confederations Cup. Sinhalese Sports Club GroundColombo. Competitions Atp rotterdam Presentation 3x3 World Tour 3x3 All-Stars 3x3 World Championships Other Events 3x3planet. We use cookies to help make this website better, to improve our services and for advertising purposes. Pro B Georgia Germany:

Asia cup champions - Online

The eleventh edition of Asia Cup was held in Dhaka , Bangladesh from 11 to 22 March The Israel Football Association. U19 World Cup 3x3 Europe Cup Events 3x3 Events Rankings News Hall of Fame Leagues Players Countries Inside FIBA Back. J Jamaica Japan Jordan. Shin Tae-yong named Korea Republic coach Seoul:


asia cup champions

0 thoughts on “Asia cup champions

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *